My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
10 total reviews

Reviews for: Deirdre Cudahy

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2018 - Peter H
Sold a home in 2018 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-4806

“This is the fourth real estate transaction Deirdre has guided us through in the last two years. We got the price we wanted on the first day, with a clean, quick close. She is the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2018 - Peter H
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53211-4239

“We have worked with Deirdre multiple times now, and will continue to use her as our "Realtor of Choice." She has a knack for understanding what the most important needs and wants of her buyer clients are, and somehow helping them find the "perfect" place. The condo at 2533 N Downer is perfect for my brother, Chad. The property on Newhall in Shorewood that Deirdre helped my sister buy last year is perfect for her and her family. The cottage that Deirdre helped my wife and I buy in Waukesha county two years ago is absolutely perfect for us. And now she is going to help me sell my mother's condo in Whitefish Bay. She provides expert advice, takes care of the details so I don't have to, and helps me get the best price and terms, whether I am a buyer or seller. Added to that, she is simply a solid human being - she is fun to work with, has developed a relationship and connection with myself and my family, and clearly cares about us. I really can't say enough - we are huge FOD's (Fans of Deirdre)!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/12/2018 - Paul E
Sold a home in 2018 in Fox Point, WI 53217-3209

“Best real estate agent we have had, we sold several homes over past 25 years all over the US, Deirdre was our favorite. Paul Eiserloh ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2018 - Richard H
Sold a home in 2018 in Fox Point, WI 53217-3209

“Superior selling experience with Deirdre. By far the easiest and smoothest real estate transaction of the 10 or so I've done in my life. Really excellent work. Thanks, Deirdre!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2017 - Angela L
Bought a home in 2017 in Shorewood, WI 53211-1776

“Deirdre exceeded my expectations. She was there every step of the way from standing in the rain for hours with the inspector to consultations with prospective contractors for necessary home repairs. She was on top of all the dates of the contingencies and met with me on multiple occasions to discuss the sale. Her professionalism and expertise were reassuring especially when making such a large financial commitment.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2017 - Daniel and Krysta B
Bought a home in 2017 in Fox Point, WI 53217-2738

“Deirdre was great, very low pressure and personable. Definitely helpful in pointing out things that could/would be missed by first time home buyers, and having the patience to guide us through it all. Would definitely recommend her to anyone!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/31/2016 - Josh P
Bought a home in 2016 in Saint Francis, WI 53235-4153

“Deirdre was great! Got through a tricky closing situation.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2015 - James & Nancy M
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53212-2231

“Deirdre is a great customer at The Bay restaurant that I manage. What a great experience we had overall. She gave us the space we needed to find the right house, but also gave great feedback on options that we had throughout the process. A+ I would recommend her to anyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2015 - Pamela Z
Bought a home in 2015 in Hartland, WI 53029-9505

“Deirdre worked around the clock with us. She was very timely in scheduling showings, gave countless hours of her days to us to drive around and show houses, went above and beyond by obtaining additional information about the properties and ordinances we were interested in. After nearly a year she never gave up, always remained supportive and helpful. We are grateful for her hard work and dedication to finding us the right home. She also fought till the very end to get us a satisfactory deal to meet our needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2014 - Rachel
Sold a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53212-2651

“Deirdre is a gem! A consummate professional, but always easy-going, she made the sale process easy and transparent. I knew from the start that she "had my back" and would do whatever it took to see the deal through.”

Show all testimonials